Life Lately… again

And yes, I’ m using the same title I made a couple of weeks ago…

My schedule and the volume of workload has been crazy. Office job is fine. Teaching is manageable. I’m rather occupied with the freelance works. Clients here, there and everywhere. My mind is hopping from one task to another.  I should have been the happiest because more clients mean more earnings. But you see, my New Journey series is a proof that I’m not the best person to do financial management. A chunk of my freelance earnings are already devoted for all those stupid and immature credit card debts. Oh Dear God, when will all these bills be out of my system?

I also have to mention the fact that I feel so weak, heavy and lazy lately. I’ve been catching all those sicknesses from cough, colds, fever and some minor allergies. Despite being plagued by these viruses, I don’t feel losing weight. In fact, I feel so bloated. Lazy, yes! If these happened few years ago, I should have been unwinding inside shopping malls.  But weekends since January meant staying home and zzzzzzzz Really, I can sleep more than 12 hours to cover up all those exhaustion I gained the entire week.

I’ve been wanting to write a decent post here. But my mind is flying to all the responsibilities and the bills to pay. Give me some more time, I will be back here. I miss writing insightful posts and visiting my dearest blog friends.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

