Thank you and Keep Praying

This is the worst way to end 2013 for the Philippines.

At this point, most of you are already aware of the tragedy that is devastating my fellowmen. Fortunately for us, Manila and the Northern regions of the Philippines were spared.  Thank you Lord.

While everyone here is exhausting all means to reach out to our fellowmen, I was surprised when two of my of foreign blog friends sent me letters of concern. All the while, they thought that Manila was also adversely affected. Both are even willing to extend any form of assistance. This came as a silent blessing in disguise. People whom I believe will remain as online friends surprisingly came out to help. Thank you so much dear friends! I don’t need to mention your names, you know who you are.

In the midst of all the donations that arriving in the country, I was mesmerized by this.

photo

Thank you and please keep praying for the Philippines!

One comment

Leave a Reply

