Weekly Photo Challenge : Habit

breakfast

Breakfast!

If there is one thing I have been consistently doing, it’s taking my earliest meal. There was never a day in my life when I never had breakfast.

Unlike the most, I have unusual preferences. I don’t and never drink coffee, chocolate or any hot beverage. I prefer water and fruit juices. While most of my fellowmen prefer either fried rice or pandesal, I can settle with french toasts, eggs or any breakfast which different nationalities can offer.

Leave a Reply

