Weekly Photo Challenge : The Hue of You

empire2

Silent and subtly colorful

This is how I describe my life or my current mood that is. I live a typical and ordinary life. I wake up early to catch work. After work, I dabble as a part time college instructor. If I’m lucky, I’m able to squeeze in some freelance work. On Fridays, I’m hoping that some friends would invite me to a mall or dinner date. On weekends, I do my own chores. If there’s spare money from payday, I treat the family over a great meal or purchase a new pair of bag, shoes or clothes.

In the middle of everything, I meet new people. I discover places. Experiences teach me a thing or two about life and sometimes, I write about it here.

As it appears, my life follows a plain and boring routine but along the way, I have my own share of surprises that adds those silent and subtle colors.

10 comments

Leave a Reply

