Weekly Photo Challenge : Escape

At this age, this is what I will forever consider as my definition of escape

escape

 

I’ve been fortunate to visit a number of my neighboring Asian countries. As I age, I hoping to add more countries in my list. In all of my trips, would you believe that I always travel alone? I have friend companions but most of them prefer to book on another date. Hence, I always ended up flying alone.

Whenever I travel, I always wanted to arrive early. I don’t mind waiting in this boring passenger’s lounge especially with the high chance of a delayed flight. I savor each moment of my temporary escape, which starts from the airport.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Escape

Leave a Reply

