Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

Here is my share for the Weekly Photo Challenge

I took this photo from a recent trip in Coron Palawan. We stayed in a very unique vacation house. How unique? It was situated in the middle of the sea and 90% of the house was made from local wood.  My view is limited to the mountains, the unending sea and the shabby wooden floor tiles.

I was lying in the wooden floor tiles when I took this photo. As I have mentioned,  whether at what direction I angle myself, I always get the same uplifting, tranquil and relaxing view.

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

Leave a Reply

