Another dose of summer heat

I just came back from my four-day summer trip courtesy of my workplace benefit. I headed home with tons of heavy laundry and worries about the status of my complaints with Philamlife. (It’s still unresolved up to this date.)

I’ve also noticed that I’ve been gaining afternoon headaches. I hope it’s only because of the intense summer heat, nothing really serious. I don’t need another source of headache when this landed in my inbox

bucks to blog

Not a good way to start work after my exhausting vacay.

3 thoughts on “Another dose of summer heat

  1. bummer. you need to increase your readership. wordpress can help if you participate in daily prompt (every day) and weekly photo (every friday) and writing (every monday) challenges. not religously, of course, because you have a life to live. 🙂

Leave a Reply

