Weekly Photo Challenge : Color

Unlike most members of the female populace, I was never interested in pink, purple and all other feminine colors. As I was growing up, I rather fell in love with the refreshing and earth colors of green and blue.  So here’s my share for the Weekly Photo Challenge. Here are my favorite blues and greens from one of my favorite places on earth, Caleruega Retreat House in Batulao Batangas, Philippines.

chapel

light

Another clear proof that my color appreciation is limited to green and blue

shoes

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Color

Leave a Reply

