Milestone

I made another milestone in my life over the past week. The accomplishment does not involve my career. How I wish! It was rather a personal achievement. I was able to add a fourth country in my list. Hooray!

Back when I was still studying, I never thought that I would be able to step  in another country. As in never! My family can only afford my education and our needs. We never had funds to support even domestic travels. When I started working, I never felt that I have more than enough resources to finance a trip. But when I was given the chance to visit Taiwan, the succeeding trips abroad followed. I was able to reach Hong Kong, Macau and recently, Singapore!

Pardon this short post because I have swim to the tons of paperworks waiting for me in the office. Will get back soon 🙂

One thought on “Milestone

Leave a Reply

