I can make it

Life can change in a snap of a second. Even the smallest everyday decisions we made can affect the outcome of our life in the next days, months to years.

I was entrusted with additional responsibilities at work. I won’t anymore relate the turn out of events. My new worklife over the next months requires me to report for work as early as 7 am everyday. Whew!  But with the new job I embraced, I have to make a lot of adjustments in my system.

Hopefully, things will turn out well and after a year or two, I’ll read this post with a smile left in my heart. I hope I can tell myself that my heart made me do what I was expected to do. I did the right thing. I made things happen.

One thought on “I can make it

Leave a Reply

