Day 11 – 11 Things You Don’t Know About Me

I’m a proud member of the female populace but here are some things that qualifies me as the black sheep

1. I don’t wear heels. I’m on the contrary obsessed with flats.

2. I have virgin nails. šŸ™‚ I have never tried using nail polish. As in never!

3. I ain’t high maintenance. I wanted to look good but I never had the patience and perseverance to religiously maintain a beauty regimen.Ā  Facial wash – (moisturizer when I’m not lazy) – face powder – pat of blush (when the means can still provide) – eye shadow – eye brow pencil.. that’s in pansit

4. I don’t wear lipstick because I don’t know how to use and maintain them.

5. I can’t live without my hair serum. Otherwise, say hello to my Afro unruly hair!

6. I don’t drink coffee or any form of hot drinks.

7. I’m a shopaholic and this has been my greatest struggle.

8. I’m in love with color blue. It used to be that all my clothes are color blue. Today, about 80% are still in blue. šŸ˜€

9. I love sweet and salty foods. Translation: cakes, chips and other fatty foods

10. I love to sleep. One day or worst, the entire weekend is devoted to zzzzzzzzzz

11.Ā  Blogging is my lovelife, my boyfriend. šŸ˜€ Despite the rush and bulk of workload, the hardheaded me will always find a way to blog. I’d rather get reprimanded than not to be able to blog.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

