On next attraction

I am a movie fan but I rarely splurge money to movie houses. I rather hoard DVDs and spend the day in bed watching them.  Seeing a movie also becomes pricier these days so I really select the movies I watch.

Before the year ends, I have two MUST watch movies.

One is Jet Li’s The Sorcerer and The White Snake

The die hard fan Jet Li in me will never fail to watch this movie whatever it takes.  His last movie was The Expendables, which I reviewed in this post.

My second film in the list is Stieg Larsson’s The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (US Version).

I’m so excited! With or without my friends, I will watch these movies!

2 thoughts on “On next attraction

Leave a Reply

