A Paradise in the Lakeshore

I was out-of-town last week, not for a luxurious vacay, but to attend to a work related task. I joined the members of my employer’s management committee for the strategic planning activity. But please take note, I remain to be a rank and file employee. I am not a member of the management ;-),  I was just tagged by my boss.

We went to Club Balai Isabel, one of the best places I will choose for a quiet vacation.  Here are some pictures I’d like to share

The place is surrounded by trees, lamps, wooden benches and tables such as these.

The selling point of Club Balai Isabel! The place thrives along the shores of the tranquil Taal Lake.

A view of Club Balai Isabel from the lakeshores

We were housed in this villa and savored this refreshing view for three days.  

Aside from experiencing the Taal Lake, Club Balai Isabel offers lush greeneries and spaces for team building activities to picture perfect pre-nuptial pictorials.

Club Balai Isabel is becoming famous for hosting a few beach and outdooor weddings. For Catholics who want to house their weddings at Club Balai Isabel, the place recently opened this small but serene chapel.  

I fell in love with this rustic and shabby side doors of the chapel.

Club Balai Isabel is situated in Talisay Batangas, around 2 hours away from Manila. For more information about the place visit their site here.

Leave a Reply

