Day 18 – F + F = Happiness

What is the best way to forget my worries and miseries? Spend time with two “Fs,” FOOD and FRIENDS! This has been my regular regimen over the past days. The problems and worries do not really go away. But in a spur of a time, all the negativities vanish by spending time with friends and eating away those fats and calories.

I went out with Abigail last night and pigged out at Mexicali.

FOOOOOD at Mexicali!

I don’t know how but I suddenly developed interest in these belt bracelets. I immediately bought two pieces form People are People.

Belt Bracelet from People are People

And for sure, the shopaholic me will buy more…

Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

