Day 5 – We invaded the mall!

Tomorrow my typical work day will officially return. I have to teach in the morning and attend to my eight hour office job. I’m back to preparing my lectures, checking papers and dealing with not so cooperative students. 😉

Before I start the week, I spent my Sunday afternoon with my bestest girlfriends, Anne and Anna. We visited one of the newest branches of the mighty SM Department Stores.  The shopaholic trio invaded SM Masinag!

Since the mall is less than a month old, there are a number of vacant shops. Some of our all time favorite boutiques such as Kamiseta, Bayo, Plains and Prints, Bench are there and as expected, I caused damage to Anna’s credit card. I bought a blouse from Bayo, which I need to hide from my mother. Guilty! The mall also houses the famous Yakimix, which we have yet to try. On our next visit, we will surely try their eat-all-you-can promo.

This is what I love about SM Masinag

Cool interior design and lighting! This is SM Masinag’s movie house. We watched Kung Fu Panda 2 and I super loved it. Though according to Anna, the first installment was better.

Before we parted ways, we dropped by Robinsons Metroeast too. Anna and Anne enjoyed their fraps

While I enjoyed my early dinner

Till our next shopping escapade girls!

3 thoughts on “Day 5 – We invaded the mall!

Leave a Reply

